Friday, January 9, 2009

FFF--cold






Cold...
Well doesnt snow here in Porterville, California our temperatures are around 60's..
So here are a few pics from like 2 weeks ago the girls and their daddy went to the snow about an hour in half up the mountain...I didnt go don't like the drive or cant stand the cold and snow very much im a whimp...ha

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

Im a wimp too i'd rather just look at the kids outside in the snow!!! lol

Cute pics!
hugs,Leslie

One Busy Momma on January 9, 2009 at 9:47 PM said...

Great snowman!!!!

Too funny that you can drive to the snow to play... and live without it!

Carrie, Rich and the Kids on January 11, 2009 at 9:26 AM said...

Very cute. Looks like the girls are having a ball!

 

my world Copyright © 2009 Designed by Ipietoon Blogger Template In collaboration with fifa
Cake Illustration Copyrighted to Clarice